And Mattel issued a Laurie Hernandez Barbie as part of its Shero series.

Favorite music: All genres!

Favorite school subject: Science and Art Hobbies or favorite activities: Doing my nails, writing poetry, shopping, and drawing. Laurie Hernandez Turned Her Biggest Insecurity Into a Body-Positive Clothing Line "To be comfortable with my body feels like a superpower and I want all girls to feel the same."

PERTH AMBOY - Laurie Hernandez sees her job as an Olympic gymnast to inspire others.

Laurie Hernandez is finding the silver lining in Olympic postponement. Olympic gymnast Laurie Hernandez just released a size-inclusive clothing line called Obsess with JCPenney. I am a real estate agent in Barren County. Tori Kelly, Pentatonix, Ed Sheeran, James bay, A R I Z O N A Favorite book(s): The Fault in Our Stars Favorite movie(s): Age of Adeline, Jurassic World, The Avengers Favorite TV show(s): Law and Order:SVU, The Blacklist, Riverdale,