Mooncrash does represent the most I've enjoyed Prey's combat, though. Riley Yu is a cousin to Alex and Morgan Yu. The author of this topic has marked a post as the answer to their question. I just wanna say that this game is just fantastic. I started playing prey 2 weeks back as i had gotten Prey+Mooncrash in a sale in 2019. Galaxy Brain Achievement in Prey: In Mooncrash, install every neuromod power for every character - worth 30 Gamerscore. Find guides to this achievement here. Riley Yu is a member of the Yu family and chief administrator of the Pytheas moonbase during Prey (2017) and Mooncrash. She gained her position as Pytheas administrator due to her family connections, but she was ruthless enough and brought enough results … We land on the shuttle on "Healthy" Earth, before typhons incident from main game. The finite nature of each run means you might as well let rip with Typhon powers, recycler charges and shotgun ammo. My mind is spinning and it feels like im gonna need some Brained Pills. She graduated from Mikeal-Launders University with a Master's Degree in Computer Sciences. Click here to jump to that post. The Bullfrog 256-S Harvester class Operator is a type of operator in Prey: Mooncrash. Joan Winslow is the lead engineer at the Pytheas moonbase during Prey: Mooncrash. Prey > General Discussions > Topic Details. About This Content Fight overwhelming odds to escape a secret TranStar moon base where the enemies you encounter, the hazards you face, the goals you complete, and the loot you collect are different each time you play.