Saved by Angie Crego. Kevyn is the star of a new documentary film about his life: The Kevyn Aucoin Story: Larger than life. Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2015 ... Samantha. Pink Eye Makeup Hooded Eye Makeup Colorful Eye Makeup Natural Eye Makeup …

Kevyn James Aucoin was born February 14, 1962 and died May 7, 2002.He was an American make-up artist, photographer and author. Apr 3, 2015 - Real Techniques brushes Samantha Chapman are designed with pro makeup artist Samantha & Nicola Chapman, they combine high-tech materials with innovative design to make creating a … Kevyn Aucoin Makeup - Making Faces Book Pictures. Kevyn Aucoin, the famed makeup artist who died in 2002, spent his career celebrating the unique beauty in everyone — but failed to see it in himself. Earth has lost yet another light. With over 15 years experience, Samantha is a self taught makeup artist. People also love these ideas. Makeup Tear Sheets From The Past . See Kevyn Aucoin's most iconic makeup looks. 63. Born Kevyn James Aucoin on the 14th February 1962 in Shreveport, Louisiana USA, he was a makeup artist, author, and photographer as well, probably best known to the world for several cosmetic lines, including The Nakeds and his own Kevyn Aucoin … Aucoin was born in Shreveport, Louisiana and grew up in Lafayette, Louisiana, with his parents Isidore Adrian Aucoin and Thelma Suzanne Melancon, who adopted him as an infant through Catholic Charities of Alexandria, Louisiana.

See more ideas about Kevyn aucoin, Kevyn aucoin makeup, Making faces. Recently I attended a beauty editors event where I fortunate to see some of his original artifacts, such as mood boards and the actual products he used, as well as viewing the latest collection from the brand, which by the way, is divine.

Kevyn Aucoin Wiki Biography.